Our Team

The Health Care Foundation Staff is made up of a dedicated team of professionals committed to helping deliver excellence in health care. 

Paul Snow

President and CEO
Work: (709) 777-5905
paul.snow@healthcarefoundation.ca

Darlene Goodyear

 Darlene Goodyear

Executive Assistant
Work: (709) 777-5857  
darlene.goodyear@healthcarefoundation.ca 
 
 

 

Allison Noseworthy

Senior Manager, Finance, Administration and Operations
Work: (709) 777-5902
allison.noseworthy@healthcarefoundation.ca

 

 Dana Norman

Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Work: (709) 777-5627
dana.norman@healthcarefoundation.ca

 

Kelly Reid

Chief Development Officer

Work: (709) 777-1511
kelly.reid@healthcarefoundation.ca

 Gennette Martin

Development Manager, Annual Giving
Work: (709) 777-5926
gennette.martin@healthcarefoundation.ca

 

 

 Shelley Moores

Development Manager, Special Events 
Work: (709) 777-5904
shelley.moores@healthcarefoundation.ca

 

Carmella Butland

Development Manager, Major and Planned Giving 

Work: (709) 777-0901
carmella.butland@healthcarefoundation.ca 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

//]]>