Our Team

The Health Care Foundation Staff is made up of a dedicated team of professionals committed to helping deliver excellence in health care. 

Paul Snow

President and CEO
Work: (709) 777-5905
paul.snow@healthcarefoundation.ca

Allison Noseworthy

Senior Manager, Finance, Administration and Operations
Work: (709) 777-5902
allison.noseworthy@healthcarefoundation.ca

Anne Downton

Senior Development Manager, Special Events and Creative Direction
Work: (709) 777-5904
anne.downton@healthcarefoundation.ca

Gennette Martin

Development Manager, Annual Giving
Work: (709) 777-5926
gennette.martin@healthcarefoundation.ca

Jackie O'Brien 

Senior Manager, Communications and Stewardship
Work: (709) 777-5906
 jackie.obrien@healthcarefoundation.ca

Dana Norman

Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Work: (709) 777-5627
dana.norman@healthcarefoundation.ca

 

Leslie Smith

Development Officer, Annual Giving and Special Events
Work: (709) 777-5868 
leslieann.smith@healthcarefoundation.ca 

Carmella Butland

Development Manager, Major and Planned Giving 

Work: (709) 777-0901
carmella.butland@healthcarefoundation.ca 

 Darlene Goodyear

Executive Assistant
Work: (709) 777-5857
darlene.goodyear@healthcarefoundation.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Our Mission

The Health Care Foundation raises funds and develops strong and sustaining philanthropic relationships to support the highest level of adult health care through the funding of vital medical equipment, research, education and the provision of items that impact patient comfort and care.

 

Contact Us

The Health Care Foundation

Suite 103, 71 Goldstone St., St. John’s, NL  A1B 5C3
Phone: 709.777.5901 | Toll Free:   1.877.737.0228
Fax: 709.777.5903 | Email: hcf@healthcarefoundation.ca
  • FOLLOW US